• 6, Obe Street, Kongi, New Bodija, Ibadan, Nigeria.
  • +234 803 369 9995, +234 803 322 4844
  • info@maniafrica.com

MANI LEADERS CONTACT

MANI LEADERSHIP TEAM CONTACT ADDRESSES

ADMINISTRATIVE, ADVOCACY AND ADVISORY TEAM MEMBERS

  1. Reuben Ezemadu ezemadu@gmail.comContinental Coordinator
  2. Dean Carlson deancarlson@oci.orgMANI International Liaison, Advocate and Ambassador
  3. Ross Campbell [Intl. Liaison/MEMBER, ADVISORY TEAM] ross.campbell.mani@gmail.com
  4. Gomba F. Oyor” gfoyor@yahoo.com CONTINENTAL TREASURER
  5. Younoussa Djao ydjao@pobox.com CPM/ADVISORY TEAM
  6. Peter Tarantal tarantal@om.org MEMBER, ADVISORY TEAM
  7. Joao Barbosa Oliveira Jr [MANI Adviser & Liaison Person for IBERO-LATIN America] barbosa.africa@gmail.com
  8. Jon Lewis [ADVISORY TEAM]” jonlewis23@gmail.com,
  9. Mario Li Hing [MEMBER, ADVISORY TEAM] GO NORTH! mariolihing@gmail.com,
  10. Gord Sawatzky [MEMBER, ADVISORY TEAM] sawatzky@aimint.org,
  11. Barbara Bills [CPM/MEMBER, ADVISORY TEAM] barb@linkmail.org,
  12. Jane Waithaka ftt@gmail.comMANI ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

THE DIASPORA REGIONS

  1. Daniel Mpondo maevasev@gmail.comRegional Coordinator; MANI DIASPORA AUSTRALASIA REGION
  2. Peter Oyugi” poyugi5@yahoo.co.ukMANI DIASPORA EUROPE Regional Coordinator
  3. Dominique DICK [MANI DIASPORA CARRIBEAN/CENTRAL AMERICA]” domisya@gmail.com,
  4. Lloyd Chinn [Prospective Regional Coordinator; MANI DIASPORA NORTH AMERCIA]” chinn@worldventures.com,

THE HORN AND EAST AFRICA REGIONS

  1. Dr Samuel Kebreab samuelkebreab@yahoo.comTHE HORN OF AFRICA REGION
  2. Geoffrey Njuguna [EAST AFRICA REGION] revgeoffreyn@yahoo.com,

SOUTHERN AFRICA, PORTUGUESE SPEAKING AND THE INDIAN OCEAN ISLANDS REGIONS

  1. Peter Vumisa” [SOUTHERN AFRICA REGION] vumisapeter@gmail.com
  2. Antonio Mussaqui antoniomussaqui@gmail.com[Regional Coordinator; MANI PORTUGUESE SPEAKING AFRICA REGION
  3. Dinah Ratsimbajaona dinah@hotmail.com[INDIAN OCEAN ISLANDS REGION]

ANGLOPHONE WEST AFRICA I & II REGIONS

  1. Sampson Dorkunor [MANI ANGLOPHONE WEST AFRICA REGION 1] sdorkunor@yahoo.com
  2. EmmaJoe Nwachukwu (MANI ANGLPHONE WEST AFRICA REGION 2) crmissions@yahoo.com,

FRANCOPHONE CENTRAL, WEST AFRICA & THE CONGOS REGIONS

  1. Anatole BANGA a_banga@yahoo.fr, Regional Coordinator; Francophone Central Africa
  2. Younoussa Djao ydjao@pobox.comRegional Coordinator, Francophone West Africa

STRATEGIC MINISTRY NETWORKS

  1. Austen Ukachi ” acukachi@hotmail.com, Coordinator, Strategic Prayer Network
  2. Esme Bowers” [CHAIRPERSON, MANI AFRICA WOMEN IN MISSIONS NETWORK]esme@calvarysanctuary.org.za
  3. Nosayaba I. Tukura” [MANI AFRICAN WOMEN IN MISSIONS NETWORK – EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR] nosa_vik@yahoo.com, AFRICAN CHILDREN IN MINISTRY NETWORK
  4. Prosper Isichei” [MANI EMERGING LEADERS NETWORK COORDINATOR]prosfrank@yahoo.co.uk
  5. Willie Botha” [COUNTRY ASSESSMENT PROCESS COORDINATOR] willieelize@gmail.com,
  6. Yaw Frimpong Manso yawfrimpongmanso@yahoo.com, [CHAIRMAN, MANI DENOMINATIONAL LEADERS NETWROK]
  7. Gideon Para-Mallam gorapmboy@yahoo.com[EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR, MANI DENOMINATIONAL LEADERS NETWORK]
  8. Marina Prins [MANI AFRICA MEMBERCARE COORDINATOR] membercaremc@gmail.com
  9. OBED UZODINMA & DR. MRS. CHINYERE OBED aposdiscipleship@gmail.comMANI Transformational Discipleship Network
  10. RESOURCE MOBILIZATION & MINISTRY SUSTAINABILITY (BIBLICAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP) NETWORK – c/o Peter Tarantal [Evolving]
  11. Chinese in Africa c/o Mario Li Hing [Evolving] 
  12. ORALITY – Bishop Jacob C. Okose  <ledbyus@yahoo.com>  
  13. GO NORTH! c/o Mario Li Hing