• 6, Obe Street, Kongi, New Bodija, Ibadan, Nigeria.
  • +234 803 369 9995, +234 803 322 4844
  • info@maniafrica.com

MANI LEADERS CONTACT

Title/First/Middle Name Last Name Title E-mail Address
Anatole Banga Reg Coord, Francophone Central Africa Region a_banga@yahoo.fr
Barbara Bills Member Advisory Team/CPM barb@linkmail.org
Willie Botha Coordinator, Country Assessment Process manager@inserv.org.za
Esme Bowers Chairperson, MANI Africa Women in Missions esme@calvarysanctuary.org.za
Ross Campbell Int’l Liaison/Member Advisory Team ross.campbell.mani@gmail.com
Dean Carlson Int’l Liaison/Advocate & Ambassador deancarlson@oci.org
Dr. Lloyd Chinn Reg Coord, Diaspora North America l.chinn@worldventure.com
Dominique Dick Reg Coord, Diaspora Caribbean/Central America domingo27117@hotmail.com
Younoussa Djao Reg Coord, Francophone West Africa Region/CPM/Advisory Team ydjao@pobox.com
Sampson Dorkunor Reg Coord, Anglophone West Africa Region 1 sdorkunor@yahoo.com
Reuben Ezemadu Continental Coordinator reuben.ezemadu@gmail.com
Richard Flemming Member Advisory Team rflemming@fellowship.ca
Samuel Kebreab Reg Coord, Horn of Africa Region samuelkebreab@yahoo.com
Jon Lewis Member Advisory Team jonlewis23@yahoo.com
Mario Li Hing Member Advisory Team  mariolihing@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Yaw Frimpong Manso Chairman, MANI Denominational Leaders Network yawfrimpongmanso@yahoo.com
Daniel Mpondo Reg Coord, Diaspora Austalasia maevasev@gmail.com
Antonio Mussaqui Reg Coord, Lusophone Africa Region antoniomussaqui@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Geoffrey Njuguna Reg Coord, East Africa Region revgeoffreyn@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Nwachukwu Reg Coord, Anglophone West Africa Region 2 crmissions@yahoo.com
Joao Barbosa Oliveira Member Advisory Team/Liaison for Ibero-Latin barbosa.africa@gmail.com
Dr. Gomba F. Oyor Continental Treasurer gfoyor@yahoo.com
Peter Oyugi Reg Coord, Diaspora Europe poyugi5@yahoo.co.uk
Gideon Para-Mallam Executive Coord, MANI Denominational Leaders Network gideonpar.mall@gmail.com
Marina Prins Coordinator, Africa Member Care prinsmarina@gmail.com
Isichei Prosper Coordinator, MANI Emerging Leaders Network prosper@tcninternational.org
Dinah Ratsimbajaona Reg Coord, Indian Ocean Islands Region r.dinah@hotmail.com
Gord Sawatzky Member Advisory Team gord.sawatzky@aimint.org
Peter Tarantal Member Advisory Team Peter.Tarantal@om.org
Nosayaba Tukura Executive Coord, MANI African Women in Missions Network, MANI Children in Missions Network (CIMN) nosa_vik@yahoo.com
Austen Ukachi Coordinator, Strategic Prayer Network acukachi@hotmail.com
Dr. Obed Uzodinma Coordinator, MANI Transformational Discipleship Network obed.aposdiscipleship@gmail.com
Peter Vumisa Reg Coord, Southern Africa Region vumisapeter@gmail.com
Jane Waithaka MANI Administrative Assistant jane.ftt@gmail.com